What is WIRKRAFT?

The word WIRKRAFT stands for the power that arises from the cooperation of free individual people to create an expansion of life on all levels. The association takes up the idea of the mastermind Rudolf Diesel.

In the connection of WE and POWER is expressed that through the interaction of individual people and the possibilities of individuals, power is released that promotes the unfolding of life and thus serves the good of all.

We are committed to the development of these WIRKRAFT one. With our work, we want to contribute to people responsibly and self-determinedly establishing regional cycles - in the knowledge of their global responsibility.

Manipulation, oppression, exploitation and other forms of restrictions on human freedom become superfluous by turning to fellow humanity.

The orientation towards the social threefolding according to Rudolf Steiner helps us to recognize our fellow human beings in their dignity and to organize our living together.

Click for more information...

Freedom in spirit, equality in law and fraternity in economy are prerequisites to let every human being experience his or her dignity.

Therefore works WIRKRAFT instead of a given system in a dynamically networked relationship pattern of its members. This can be experienced individually by bringing it into the control circuits from which the WIRKRAFT arises.

We rely on our own initiative, commitment and cooperation both internally and externally. In the future, an association will provide the organizational framework. All members are asked to contribute voluntarily. In the statutes of this association and in other documents we make agreements to take into account the interests of the association and all those who cooperate with it.

Donation to WIRKRAFT

Donation note
en_USEnglish

Was ist WIRKRAFT?

Die Vision

 

Das Wort WIRKRAFT steht für die Kraft, die aus dem Zusammenwirken freier individueller Menschen entsteht, um eine Erweiterung des Lebens auf allen Ebenen zu schaffen. Der Verein greift die Idee des Vordenkers Rudolf Diesel auf.

In der Verbindung von WIR und KRAFT wird zum Ausdruck gebracht, dass durch das Zusammenwirken von individuellen Menschen und den Möglichkeiten von Personen, Kraft freigesetzt wird, die die Entfaltung des Lebens fördert und somit dem Wohle aller dient.

Wir setzen uns für die Entfaltung dieser WIRKRAFT ein. Mit unserer Arbeit möchten wir dazu beitragen, dass Menschen verantwortlich und selbstbestimmt regionale Kreisläufe aufbauen - in dem Wissen um ihre weltweite Verantwortung.

Manipulation, Unterdrückung, Ausbeutung und andere Formen der Einschränkungen von menschlicher Freiheit werden überflüssig durch Hinwendung zur Mitmenschlichkeit.

Die Orientierung an der sozialen Dreigliederung nach Rudolf Steiner hilft uns die Mitmenschen in ihrer Würde zu erkennen und das Zusammenleben zu organisieren.

Für weitere Informationen anklicken...

Freiheit im Geist, Gleichheit im Recht und Brüderlichkeit in der Wirtschaft sind Voraussetzungen um jeden Menschen seine Würde erfahren zu lassen.

Daher arbeitet WIRKRAFT anstelle eines vorgegebenen Systems in einem dynamisch vernetzten Beziehungsmuster seiner Mitglieder. Dieses wird individuell erfahrbar durch das Einbringen in die Regelkreise aus denen die WIRKRAFT entsteht.

Wir setzen auf Eigeninitiative, Engagement, Zusammenwirken im Innen sowie im Außen. Ein Verein wird in Zukunft den organisatorischen Rahmen stellen. Alle Mitglieder sind aufgefordert sich ehrenamtlich einzubringen. In der Satzung dieses Vereins und in weiteren Dokumenten treffen wir Vereinbarungen, um die Belange des Vereins und aller, die mit ihm kooperieren, zu berücksichtigen.